Contact us

 

 

info@globalsecurityplus.org

 

CYBERSECURITY

 

Professor Luca Vigano

luca.vigano@kcl.ac.uk

 

Professor Maurice Pagnucco

m.pagnucco@unsw.edu.au

 

WAR AND TERRORISM

 

Professor Anthony Burke

a.burke@adfa.edu.au

 

Dr Andrea Ellner

andrea.ellner@kcl.ac.uk

 

BIOSECURITY

 

Professor Raina MacIntyre

r.macintyre@unsw.edu.au

 

A/Prof Matthew Scotch

Matthew.Scotch@asu.edu

 

DISASTERS

 

Associate Professor David Heslop

d.heslop@unsw.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Brian Gerber

Brian.Gerber@asu.edu

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

 

Elizabeth Kpozehouen

e.kpozehouen@unsw.edu.au

Arpita Das

a.das@unsw.edu.au